Broker Check

Your Advisors 

Lisa Heath, CFP®, AIF®

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

lisah@financialpartnersla.com

Lisa Heath has been helping clients reach their financial goals for over 30 years. As a Certified Financial Planner™professional (CFP®), she has the experience and knowledge needed to craft comprehensive financial plans for...

Read more

Grant Nelson CFP ® 

 

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

grantn@financialpartnersla.com

Grant has been in the financial services industry since 2016. He began his career with a well-respected insurance company. As a Certified Financial Planner™ professional (CFP®), Grant focuses on providing clients with...

Read more

Howard Schoeffler, CPA

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

howards@financialpartnersla.com

Howard Schoeffler’s experience as a CFO for a regional company provides him with the knowledge needed to work with business owners on their accounting and financial needs. He is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA), specializing...
Read more

Phillip LeBlanc, CPA

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

phillipl@financialpartnersla.com

Phillip LeBlanc is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) specializing in tax planning, business structuring and transactions, and investment advising. His skills help small businesses run at peak efficiency and allow them to experience...

Read more

John P. Briley, CPA

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

johnb@financialpartnersla.com

John Briley specializes in helping business owners and entrepreneurs accelerate the growth of their business and revenue through comprehensive business management, tax planning, and accounting techniques and technology. As a business...

Read more

Paula P. Prejean, CPA

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

paulap@financialpartnersla.com

Paula P. Prejean specializes in business consulting and management, start-ups, accounting services, tax and financial planning. With a service-oriented and teaching focus, she helps businesses and individuals implement policies and...

Read more

Catherine Boudreaux, AIF®, CRC®

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

catherineb@financialpartnersla.com

Catherine Boudreaux is a client service administrator for Financial Partners of Louisiana. Her inviting and friendly nature makes clients feel at ease when they walk through our doors. She also assists with compliance related issues...

Read more

Morgan Ritter

337-265-2500

337-265-2543

morganr@financialpartnersla.com

Joining our team recently is Morgan Ritter. She will serve as a Client Service Representative for the firm. Morgan spent 6 years in the banking industry in north Louisiana. Her small town, personal touch will help our clients feel at...

Read more

Have a Question

Thank you!
Oops!